View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Leadership

Elders & Church Staff

Lead Pastor/Elder: Dr. Tad Thompson
email - tthompson@habc.net
twitter - @tadthompson

Elder/Chairman: Kameron Slater
email - kameron.slater@gmail.com

Elder: Dennis Bergthold (Currently Off Rotation)
email - 2bsdennis@cox-internet.com

Elder: Blaine Hubbard
phone - (479) 524-4278

Elder: Michael Shirley 
email - mshirley@arvest.com

Associate Pastor of Family Ministry/Elder: Chad Mann
email - cmann@habc.net
twitter - @chadmann100

Associate Pastor of Worship & Discipleship: Samuel Marney
email - smarney@habc.net
twitter - @samuelmarney

Director of Servant Ministries: Joel Tiegreen
email - jtiegreen@habc.net

Director of College Ministries: Lawson Hembree
email - college@habc.net
twitter - @LawsonHembree

Church Secretary/Family Ministry Assistant: Ashlee Smith
email- asmith@habc.net

Church Accountant: Sarah Evans
email - sevans@habc.net

Deacons
Tim Vogt - Chair
Dan Siemens
David Fields
Ben Woody
Allen Broyles
Aric Bergthold
Joel Tiegreen
Nate O'Brien
Bob Belisle
Seth Schultz
Josh Hudson
Caleb Schultz

Currently Off Rotation

Joe Legrand
Steve Helms

Rodger Howie

Services

Sunday:
Bible Study 
9:15am
Worship | 10:30am

Wednesday:
Student Ministry | 5:30pm
Children's AWANA | 6:00pm
Prayer Gathering | 6:00pm