View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Leadership

Elders & Church Staff

Lead Pastor/Elder: Dr. Tad Thompson
email - tthompson@habc.net
twitter - @tadthompson

Elder/Chairman: Kameron Slater
email - kameron.slater@gmail.com

Elder: Blaine Hubbard
phone - (479) 524-4278

Elder: Michael Shirley 
email -
mshirley6975@gmail.com

Elder: Ben Woody

Elder: John Garst


Associate Pastor of Family Ministry/Elder: Chad Mann
email - cmann@habc.net
twitter - @chadmann100

Associate Pastor of Worship & Discipleship/Elder: Samuel Marney
email - smarney@habc.net
twitter - @samuelmarney

Director of Servant Ministries: Joel Tiegreen
email - jtiegreen@habc.net

Director of College Ministries: Lawson Hembree
email - college@habc.net
twitter - @LawsonHembree

Church Secretary/Family Ministry Assistant: Ashlee Smith
email- asmith@habc.net

Church Accountant: Sarah Evans
email - sevans@habc.net

Deacons
Tim Vogt - Chair
Dan Siemens
Joel Tiegreen
Nate O'Brien
Bob Belisle
Seth Schultz
Josh Hudson
Caleb Schultz

Currently Off Rotation

Joe Legrand
Steve Helms

Allen Broyles
David Fields

Services

Sunday:
Bible Study 
9:15am
Worship | 10:30am

Wednesday:
Student Ministry | 5:30pm
Children's AWANA | 6:00pm
Prayer Gathering | 6:00pm