View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Leadership

Elders & Church Staff

Tad Thompson, Lead Pastor & Elder
tthompson@habc.net
twitter - @tadthompson

Chad Mann, Associate Pastor for Families & Elder
cmann@habc.net
twitter - @chadmann100

Samuel Marney, Associate Pastor of Worship/Discipleship & Elder
smarney@habc.net
twitter - @samuelmarney

Kameron Slater, Elder Chairman
kameron.slater@gmail.com

John Garst, Elder
johegarst@juno.com


Blaine Hubbard, Elder
bandvhubbard@gmail.com

Michael Shirley, Elder
mshirley6975@gmail.com

Ben Woody, Elder
benwood52@yahoo.com

Joel Tiegreen, Director of Servant Ministries
jtiegreen@habc.net

Lawson Hembree, Director of College Ministries
college@habc.net
twitter - @LawsonHembree

Zack Shrift, Church Assistant
habcoffice@habc.net

Sarah Evans, Church Accountant
sevans@habc.net


Deacons

Tim Vogt, Chairman
Joel Tiegreen
Nate O'Brien
Bob Belisle
Seth Schultz
Josh Hudson

Caleb Schultz

Deacons Currently Off Rotation:

Joe Legrand
Steve Helms
Allen Broyles
David Fields
Dan Siemens

Services

Sunday:
Bible Study 
9:15am
Worship | 10:30am

Wednesday:
Student Ministry | 5:30pm
Children's AWANA | 6:00pm
Prayer Gathering | 6:00pm